This implementation would delete a blob as soon as it's not used any more in the platform. There are several cases:
- the document using the blob is deleting
- the metadata using the blob has replaced the blob by a new file
When one of these cases happen, a process should verify if the blob is used by another document/metadata and proceed with the removal of the blob from the binary store.