As a granted user, I want to be able to delete a document whose main file is stored on Cold Storage.
The deletion process must not be impacted by the storage of the main file. We should be able to delete document and its content from Cold Storage.
- On the document view screen we should have a new button with a tooltip to describe the action, the message should be: Delete the document and it content from Cold Storage..
- If the user click on it, we should show a popup dialogue confirmation (Confirm/ Cancel buttons).
- If the user confirm, the document will be deleted.