once an transfer item exists (basically, can view from the transfers tab), I have access to "more" actions where I can select actions for the transfer.
actions include the ability to:
- Delete - delete the transfer (can only delete transfers that have not "started" When I choose to delete, I see a message that asks me to confirm the deletion. It will only delete the transfer bucket and any files that have not been created in the system. (later stories can address what is possible in deleting the completed transfer buckets (and what to do with the created files, if anything.)
- Share - should load the "permissions" tab for the transfer as used in the upload tab (need to discuss feasibility)