When browsing to Application Definition, if you click Save Work in Progress too fast or 2 times in a row, all the dependencies that were installed are deleted.
How to reproduce:
- In studio have 1 project with installed dependencies
- edit something in your project and commit
- go to Application Definition
- click save immediately
- all dependencies are deleted
video with the bug reproduction attached