Uploaded image for project: 'Nuxeo Studio'
  1. Nuxeo Studio
  2. NXS-660

Rename the "Reset" button to "Cancel" and a help text on it (bubble message)

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Improvement
    • Status: Resolved
    • Priority: Blocker
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 2.1
    • Fix Version/s: 2.2.1, 2.3
    • Component/s: Ergonomy & UX

      Description

      The Reset button is not clear to users. It should actually be called "Cancel", and if possible, when the user stays on the button, we should display a help text that says "This will reset the Studio project configuration to the last time you clicked on Save button."

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:

                PagerDuty

                Error rendering 'com.pagerduty.jira-server-plugin:PagerDuty'. Please contact your Jira administrators.