Studio project documents are kept when his corresponding Application/Service/Client is deleted.
It might lead to right resolution problem, when user doesn't have READ right on Client document; see NXS-6163.
We need to review it, few ideas:
- F: When a Studio Application is deleted; purge Studio Project document as well.
- T: Make user's right resolution resilient to not resolve trashed document