Given a Studio project with a Workflow and corresponding layouts in Designer.
- Delete the workflow
- Create a new workflow with the same ID
You may get validation errors about the new workflow because the old layouts refer to resources that don't exist in the new workflow.
The same request applies for Document types, page providers, etc. If the modeler resource is deleted, be sure to delete the layouts too.