Uploaded image for project: 'Nuxeo Studio'
  1. Nuxeo Studio
  2. NXS-5656

Update the lifecycle policy of the "Default Nuxeo Platform Configuration" external template

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

      Description

      The Default Nuxeo Platform Configuration declares the default lifecycle policy using pre-Trash feature ("deleted" state, "delete" transitions. SO, once installed in a project targeting 10.10, a warning is displayed.

      We should remove the "deleted" state form this policy.

      Anyone can foresee a reason why not doing it, for example, a customer migrating to 10.10?

        Attachments

        1. LC-warning.jpg
          254 kB
          Thibaud Arguillere

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              targuillere Thibaud Arguillere
              Reporter:
              targuillere Thibaud Arguillere
              Participants:
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              3 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:

                PagerDuty

                Error rendering 'com.pagerduty.jira-server-plugin:PagerDuty'. Please contact your Jira administrators.