Uploaded image for project: 'Nuxeo Studio'
  1. Nuxeo Studio
  2. NXS-5382

The "Changes committed and pushed" message hides the shortcut button on save

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 3.12.3
    • Fix Version/s: 3.27.0
    • Component/s: Ergonomy & UX

      Description

      When a user saves on Studio Modeler, the "Changes committed and pushed" message hides for few seconds the shortcut button.

      It shouldn't overlap, and be positioned somewhere else.

        Attachments

        1. bug.gif
          bug.gif
          100 kB
        2. nuxeo-studio-toast.mov
          2.21 MB
        3. Problem.png
          Problem.png
          199 kB
        4. Screenshot from 2019-11-27 18-35-17.png
          Screenshot from 2019-11-27 18-35-17.png
          13 kB
        5. still_ko_with_3_21_1.png
          still_ko_with_3_21_1.png
          117 kB

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                5 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:

                  Time Tracking

                  Estimated:
                  Original Estimate - Not Specified
                  Not Specified
                  Remaining:
                  Remaining Estimate - 0 minutes
                  0m
                  Logged:
                  Time Spent - 3 days, 1 hour, 30 minutes
                  3d 1h 30m

                    PagerDuty

                    Error rendering 'com.pagerduty.jira-server-plugin:PagerDuty'. Please contact your Jira administrators.