This morning I opened the project on Studio and I found that all the customization made in the nuxeo-PROJECT_NAME-bundle.html file have been automatically removed; I found only the last result selection action that I modified:
I can go back and reinstall a backup (see attached version), but can you please check if something went wrong in synchronization? Have you ever found this problem?
I reproduced the problem:
When I edit the visibility of the pages in the DESIGNER > UI, the custom bundle file is modified by the Studio and the manual changes like the documentViewPage are lost.
See attached files (bundle.html is before and bundle-studio.html is after modification)