XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Sub-task
    • Status: Resolved
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: 2.1
    • Component/s: None

      Description

      When I have imported a project, I can undo the import (let's say as long as the user in the same session). If he has started modifying some of the features, a message says "This action will delete features you have already modified". With two options: "Undo the import" and "Cancel"

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:

                PagerDuty