Uploaded image for project: 'Nuxeo Studio'
  1. Nuxeo Studio
  2. NXS-3308

Do not display "Merge into my workspace" if the branch has no changes

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

      Description

      In "Branch Management" panel, we have a list of all branches and they also all have the "Merge into my workspace". Even right after you already merged, and the branch you merge from has zero changes.

      So, hiding or disabling this button when there is noting to integrate would be nice to have.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:

                PagerDuty