Uploaded image for project: 'Nuxeo Studio'
  1. Nuxeo Studio
  2. NXS-2819

Improve feedback when the branch the user is working on has been deleted

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Won't Do
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: None

      Description

      If a user is working on a branch and this branch is deleted by someone else, he's currently displayed this error message :

      Uncaught Exception: 500 Internal Server Error The call failed on the server; see server log for details
      

      It would be nicer to display an explicit message that says the common branch has been deleted and give a link to the Branches Management screen.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:

                PagerDuty

                Error rendering 'com.pagerduty.jira-server-plugin:PagerDuty'. Please contact your Jira administrators.