Uploaded image for project: 'Nuxeo Studio'
  1. Nuxeo Studio
  2. NXS-2088

Display a confirmation dialog before deleting an operation

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Improvement
    • Status: Resolved
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 19
    • Fix Version/s: 19
    • Component/s: Automation, Ergonomy & UX

      Description

      When we click on “edit” on a chain, the edit is replaced by an action that delete the operation without confirmation.
      The problem is that now we feel like it is for toggling back to read mode. The action here would be:

      • to provide “Read” link
      • add an alert on the remove action
      • add a button to toggle all operations in view mode

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:

                Time Tracking

                Estimated:
                Original Estimate - 3 hours
                3h
                Remaining:
                Remaining Estimate - 3 hours
                3h
                Logged:
                Time Spent - Not Specified
                Not Specified

                  PagerDuty

                  Error rendering 'com.pagerduty.jira-server-plugin:PagerDuty'. Please contact your Jira administrators.