Uploaded image for project: 'Nuxeo Studio'
  1. Nuxeo Studio
  2. NXS-1167

On a merge node the user should be able to choose the merge type.

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 2.7.1
    • Fix Version/s: 2.8
    • Component/s: Workflow

      Description

      The two possible values:

      • "one" ( in this case, the when the first step between all the ones merged by the node is ended, the workflow is resumed and the rest of the steps are canceled)
      • "all" : the workflow is resumed when all the steps merged by the node are executed.
        The merge type should be set to "all" by default.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:

                PagerDuty

                Error rendering 'com.pagerduty.jira-server-plugin:PagerDuty'. Please contact your Jira administrators.