In a workflow when the user1 assigns a Serial Document Review to user2 he adds a comment, then user2 can see user1 comment and reject the Review and add his comment.
The user1 receives the rejection notification but without the information about the rejection or the comment of user2.
The comments should always be showed to the assigned users.
How to reproduce
- In webUI login with user1 and go to a document
- start a Serial Document Review, assign it to user2 and add a comment
- login with user2 reject the workflow and add a comment
- login with user1 and check the workflow notification
- no information about the rejection or comment is showed(error)
image of rejected notification layout attached