Uploaded image for project: 'Nuxeo Platform'
  1. Nuxeo Platform
  2. NXP-24145

Update addons status

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Tags:
    • Sprint:
      nxK-2018-1, nxK-2018-2

      Description

      Some addons need to be updates to show consistent and valid values for the following fields:

      • Production State
      • Certification
      • Vendor Support

      Here is the list of changes to do:

      Digital Signature (nuxeo-signature)

      • Vendor Support: Yes

      EasyShare (easyshare)

      • Vendor Support: Yes

      Marklogic Persistence Engine (nuxeo-marklogic-connector)

      • Production State: Production Ready
      • Certification: Nuxeo Certified
      • Vendor Support: Yes

      Nuxeo Adobe CC Connector (nuxeo-cc-connector-marketplace)

      • Production State: Production Ready
      • Certification: Nuxeo Certified

      Nuxeo API Playground (nuxeo-api-playground)

      • Production State: Production Ready

      Nuxeo Connect Tools Report Web (nuxeo-connect-tools-report-web)

      • Production State: Production Ready
      • Certification: Nuxeo Certified
      • Vendor Support: Yes

      Nuxeo Intranet (nuxeo-intranet)

      • Vendor Support: No

      Nuxeo Lambda PictureView Conversion (nuxeo-lambda-marketplace-package)

      • Production State: Production Ready
      • Certification: Nuxeo Certified
      • Vendor Support: Yes

      Nuxeo Live Connect (nuxeo-liveconnect)

      • Production State: Production Ready
      • Certification: Nuxeo Certified
      • Vendor Support: Yes

      Media Publishing (nuxeo-mediapublishing)

      • Certification: Nuxeo Certified
      • Vendor Support: Yes

      Nuxeo Nightly (nuxeo-nightly)

      • Vendor Support: No

      Nuxeo Platform Additional Languages (marketplace-lang-ext-incomplete)

      • Vendor Support: Yes
      • Production State: Testing

      ReactJS Samples (reactjs-sample)

      • Production State: Prototype
      • Certification: Primary Validation

      Nuxeo Review Workflows Dashboards (nuxeo-review-workflows-dashboards)

      • Production State: Production Ready
      • Certification: Nuxeo Certified
      • Vendor Support: Yes

      Nuxeo Sample (nuxeo-sample)

      • Production State: Prototype
      • Certification: Nuxeo Certified
      • Vendor Support: Yes

      Nuxeo Showcase Content (nuxeo-showcase-content)

      • Production State: Prototype
      • Vendor Support: Yes

      Nuxeo Spreadsheet (nuxeo-spreadsheet)

      • Production State: Production Ready

      Nuxeo Travel Expenses (nuxeo-travel-expenses)

      • Production State: Prototype
      • Vendor Support: No

      Nuxeo Virtual Navigation (nuxeo-virtualnavigation)

      • Production State: Production Ready
      • Vendor Support: Yes

      SAML 2.0 Authentication (saml2-authentication)

      • Certification: Nuxeo Certified

      Shibboleth Invitation Addon (nuxeo-shibboleth-invitation)

      • Vendor Support: Yes

      Smart Search (nuxeo-platform-smart-search)

      • Production State: Production Ready
      • Certification: Nuxeo Certified
      • Vendor Support: Yes

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:

                PagerDuty

                Error rendering 'com.pagerduty.jira-server-plugin:PagerDuty'. Please contact your Jira administrators.