Uploaded image for project: 'Nuxeo Platform'
  1. Nuxeo Platform
  2. NXP-22694

Users should stay on the permission page after deleting entries

    Details

    • Type: Improvement
    • Status: Resolved
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Done
    • Affects Version/s: 9.2-SNAPSHOT
    • Fix Version/s: 10.1
    • Component/s: Web UI
    • Release Notes Description:
      Hide

      When adding a new permission, the user is not sent to View pill anymore.

      Show
      When adding a new permission, the user is not sent to View pill anymore.
    • Tags:
    • Sprint:
      nxGang Sprint 10.1.6
    • Story Points:
      2

      Description

      Currently, the user is automatically sent to the document view, which prevents him for editing permissions consecutively

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              4 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:

                Time Tracking

                Estimated:
                Original Estimate - 0 minutes
                0m
                Remaining:
                Remaining Estimate - 0 minutes
                0m
                Logged:
                Time Spent - 2 hours
                2h

                  PagerDuty

                  Error rendering 'com.pagerduty.jira-server-plugin:PagerDuty'. Please contact your Jira administrators.