Uploaded image for project: 'Nuxeo Platform'
  1. Nuxeo Platform
  2. NXP-11517

Make sure that a document remotely deleted and created with the same name in the same sync batch is deleted first client side to avoid deduplication suffix

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: 5.6.0-HF17, 5.7.1
    • Component/s: Nuxeo Drive

      Description

      Problem is visible in the permission based hierarchy, see NXP-11074, when registering a folder A child of the user workspace (A appears under My Docs), then registering the user workspace: A will be automatically unregistered, but created in My Docs (as a natural child of the user workspace) before being deleted (since unregistered), therefore it will be renamed to A__1.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                2 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:

                  Time Tracking

                  Estimated:
                  Original Estimate - 0 minutes
                  0m
                  Remaining:
                  Remaining Estimate - 0 minutes
                  0m
                  Logged:
                  Time Spent - 4 hours
                  4h

                    PagerDuty

                    Error rendering 'com.pagerduty.jira-server-plugin:PagerDuty'. Please contact your Jira administrators.