Affects Version/s: None
Fix Version/s: None
if a folder is moved offline on drive, and at the same time in the repository, when reconnecting , Drive will move the folder, without see that there has been a move conflict.
This is not a major problem, but for sake of tryst of everybody, there should be a question asked to the user.
Drive user goes offline, move a folder, same folder is moved in Nuxeo repository, still under the same sync root, user goes back online.
observation: the folder in the repository is now at the place it has been moved from Drive.
Expected behaviour: Conflict error.
"Concurrent Move detected", use remote or use local.