Uploaded image for project: 'Nuxeo Live Desktop'
  1. Nuxeo Live Desktop
  2. LIVED-190

[MSO 2010] "Save in Nuxeo" is displayed after document is closed

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: NLE 2.4.3
    • Fix Version/s: NLE 2.2.1
    • Component/s: NLE MSO

      Description

      Steps to reproduce:

      1. Click on Live Edit icon to edit a document.
        The document opens in MS Office.
      2. Edit the document.
      3. Close MS Office.
        A window is displayed, to save temp document.
      4. Don't save temp document.
        MS Office closes, and then the "Save in Nuxeo" window is displayed.
        As a consequence, modifications are not saved in Nuxeo.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:

                PagerDuty

                Error rendering 'com.pagerduty.jira-server-plugin:PagerDuty'. Please contact your Jira administrators.